Weitere Initiativen der Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft
De
Weitere Initiativen der Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft

Future Fashion Project

In cooperation with the R.I.S.E. Sustainable Fashion Innovation Platform from Shanghai as well as Hamburg actors such as the association nextReality Hamburg, the HAW Hamburg and the Stadtreinigung Hamburg , the Design Zentrum Hamburg will present sustainable and digital ways for the fashion of the future with a multimedia exhibition as well as the supporting program Future Fashion Nights within the framework of "China Time Hamburg 2022" from November 18 to December 4, 2022.

The fashion world is facing a huge upheaval. In order to curb climate heating, the industry must cut its emissions by half and establish raw material-neutral recycling systems. In the search for innovative and sustainable solutions, a new generation of fashion designers is developing numerous ecologically sensible and aesthetically convincing ideas that can successfully transform the industry.

Dates: 

  • Vernissage: 11/18/22 at 7pm (free registration)
  • Exhibition: 19.11.22 to 4.12.22, daily from 14-19 clock 
  • Future Fashion Nights: 11/23, 11/24, 11/25/22, each at 7 p.m. (tickets)

Programm

Opening

At the vernissage on Friday, 18.11. the physical collections of the Chinese designers will be staged in a short presentation. The vernissage starts at 7 pm at the Design Zentrum Hamburg.

Free registration

Exhibitions

Part I: The winners of the "RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge".
Contribution from Shanghai.

The Future Fashion Project presents the fashion collections of the finalists of the competition "RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge" of the project partner "R.I.S.E. Sustainable Fashion Innovation Platform" from Shanghai. The exhibition at the Design Zentrum Hamburg shows physical and multimedia exhibits of Chinese designers.


Part II: Modeverwertungsverfahren. A project of HAW Hamburg with Stadtreinigung Hamburg. Under the direction of Prof. Linn Schröder and Prof. Kai Dünhölter.

More and more retailers, brands and customers are looking for new consumption models for fashion, for alternatives to the production and sale of ever new products. The second-hand market is growing and is expected to double to 34 billion euros by 2025.In the fashion project Modeverwertungsverfahren, students at HAW Hamburg developed new clothing from old textiles from STILBRUCH, the used goods purchasing department of Stadtreinigung Hamburg, and recycling yardsOutfits were created as well as numerous fashion photos that do not forego either fashion or artistic appeal.

Participating students:
Fashion: Carina Göhler, Jacob Landwehr, Kea Uhlig, Lena Kurtz, Luise Katharina Schu, Michelle Patzi, Noah Dubbe, Franziska Lorenz Peper, Leonie Reuter, Lorin Gerstmann, Sarah Broecker, Svea Christiansen, Vanessa Drozdowski, Rani Charlo e Hawae, Michelle Patzi Figueroa, Shiva Filippzik
Photography: Melvyn Berger, Amelie Sophie Heinrich, Johanna, Lick, Lily Lemcke, Marlene Hoberger, Leah Meyerstrack, Maximilian Neretin, Anja Marie Scholze, Lisa Werdermann.

Open daily from 2-7 p.m. A ticket is not required.

Future Fashion Nights

Does the future belong to fashion made of pixels and bytes? Virtual fashion is already generating billions in sales. Two evenings with international speakers who will discuss the topic of digital fashion in workshops and lectures. From 23-24 November, from 7 p.m. each evening, curated and organized by nextReality.Hamburg. 

Wednesday,Nov. 23.: 7 p.m.: Panel Talk: Digital fashion, fashion in virtual space, what is possible, where are we and what does the future look like? 

In the metaverse, collections are already being launched in digital showrooms. Virtual fashion is already generating immense sales and new, promising business models and distribution channels are emerging all the time: Fashion already takes place virtually, whether in video games or as purely digital garments in the form of 3D designs, which are diligently disseminated by users on social media. And the topics of sustainability and consumer behavior also play an elementary role at the interface of real and virtual fashion. The potential of current developments is enormous, as are the challenges. 

Speakers:

  • Judith Brachem Art historian

  • Kim Berndt Co Founder & Creative Director, Studio.fbx
  • Yifan Pu Digital Fashion Artist
  • Stephy Fung 3D Digital Fashion Artist, London
  • Daniela Dinnes Moderation

To the tickets

Thursday, Nov. 24., 7 p.m.: Workshop: Digital Fashion Design Process Workshop: AR in Fashion or how I can wear digital fashion.
with Anna Liedtke (The Fabricant)

As new technologies advance, so does the fashion industry. Especially Augmented Reality will play a central role in the fashion world in the future. For example, 3D objects of clothing can be projected onto a body via the cell phone camera. The result can be seen on the cell phone screen and photos and videos can also be taken. AR technology can enable young designers to work more creatively than ever before by integrating the technology into their processes. Not only does this save time and money, but it enables creative minds to work with fewer resources - less fabric, fewer man-hours, etc. - to visualize ideas. - to visualize ideas and save the environment in the process.

Who is this workshop for?

Primarily for fashion designers* and creatives who want to explore more ways to visualize their ideas. Most of the time, the question with digital fashion is "What can I do with it?". We want to create an example of an AR experience and show how to easily incorporate it into a workflow. Additionally, we also want to go through the limitations of today's technology and how we can shape the future together.

It is an advantage if you have already had initial experience with the CLO 3D software.

Prerequisite:

 Software:

  • Download Lens Studio (free)
  • Snapchat App Mobile
  • CLO 3D (1-month free trial)

Hardware: Laptop (requirements for Lens Studio https://ar.snap.com/download)

Classic Computer Mouse (Please note we are navigating with Microsoft and not Mac, this may cause differences).

Please download the shared materials in advance and save them to your device. You will receive a share drive link with all files.

About workshop host Anna Liedtke

As the multidisciplinary Fashion Director & Researcher for digital fashion brand The Fabricant, Anna Liedtke leads the creative team, combining technology and fashion with the goal of creating innovative solutions for digital fashion projects. Specializing in photorealistic 3D fashion and animation, The Fabricant is an industry leader. At the same time, The Fabricant is working on the development of an equal platform for young fashion designers and brands to visualize and distribute their ideas.

To the tickets

RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge:

HANQING DING

Hanqing Ding, Shanghai/China

Hanqing Ding (*1994) studied at the Royal College of Arts in London. In the same year she graduated, she founded Xiiang Kni ing Studio in Shanghai, specializing in knitwear fabric development and knitwear design consultancy for brands such as Christian Dior, Gucci, Celine and Louis Vuitton.

    run tan du

    Runtan Du, New York/USA

    Runtan Desmond Du lives in New York and Shanghai. He was born in Qingdao, China, where he grew up before relocating to the United States in 2014. In 2018, he began his studies at Parsons School of Design in New York. His label run tan du debuted at Shanghai Fashion Week 2020 with a summer collection for 2021.

      Permission To Be Human

      Suye Yang, Shanghai/China

      Suye Yang (*1989) studied motion media design at the Savannah College of Art and Design in Georgia/USA before graduating in fashion from New York's Parsons School of Design. She was awarded Young Talent of the Year by the Council of Fashion Designers in New York in 2014. She gained professional experience at Marc by Marc Jacobs, at the Public School NYC in the Design Department and as a menswear designer for Uniqlo in Tokyo.

        MTG

        Shangqian Xu & Yuqing Lai, Guangzhou/China

        MTG was founded by LAI (Yuqing LAI) and CHRISTINE (Shangqian Xu). Both studied at the London College of Fashion and the University of Westminster. After participating in London Fashion Week 2018/19, their designs were featured in magazines such as Bof, Dazed, ID, Fucking Young and others. While LAI participated in ECCO Leather's sustainable product development, CHRISTINE became the first Chinese designer to win the gold medal at Copenhagen Fashion Week 2018 with her sustainable collection.

          022397BLUFF

          022397, Paris/Frankreich

          022397 is the founder and creative director of the label 022397BLUFF. The independent fashion brand was founded in Paris in 2019 and presented its first collection at Paris Fashion Week in March 2021. In June 2018, he graduated with a bachelor's degree from L'Ecole de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne (now L'Institut Français de la Mode) in Paris. For his avant-garde designs 022397 works with 3D models, at the same time styling and the most diverse styles and materials play an important role.

            Tension Archive

            Jinjing Lin, Shanghai/China

            Jinjing Lin (*1998) studied fashion design at the Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT) in New York and at Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design in London. Her final project was awarded by US Vogue. Her vision is to harmonize sustainability, technology and nature.

              Aesthetic Pill

              Sang Li & Shang Zhang, Beijing/China

              While studying fashion design at the Royal College of Art in London, Shan Zhang and Sang Li founded their label in 2019. Shan Zhang specializes in textile patterns and prints. She showed her graduation collection at London Fashion Week 2020 and her designs have been published in Dazed and Italian Vogue, among others. Sang Li is an expert in sustainably produced knitwear.

              Website

              Future Fashion Night:

              Kim Berndt

              Mitbegründerin & Creative Director, Studio.fbx

              Her job in the studio is to take care of the virtual fashion design projects and to put the creatively developed ideas into a visual form. Mentioned by Vogue as "Game Changers of the Future" and named "New wave: Creatives" by the British Fashion Council, Kim and her co-founder Jessica are working on a fully digital garment space by eliminating all physical waste with Studio.fbx. Kim is designing the Metaverse, which focuses on a sustainable approach to digital products in Web 3.0.

              Website

              Yifan Pu

              Digital Fashion Artist

              At first she enjoyed making 3d fashion design to produce digital content from an amateur’s perspective. Later on she gets more involved in physical fashion production while constantly being inspired and educated by her peers about sustainability. She has worked on 3d production for Ralph Lauren, GCDS, Puma as well as digital-only fashion house Auroboros. Her artworks have been featured in Vogue Germany, KALTBLUT, HUNGER Magazine, Metaverse Fashion Week etc.

                Stephy Fung

                3D Digital Fashion Artist, London

                Her work frames vibrant colours and balanced composition, paying homage to her Chinese heritage and to also educate her audiences on the culture. She has been working within the 3D field for 4 years and has been experimenting with digital fashion for 2 years. She has worked with clients such Dell, Vogue Singapore, Highsnobiety, Glenfiddich, Jo Malone, Xbox and Paco Rabanne; and has been featured in VICE, Nylon Magazine and Hype Beast.

                Judith Brachem

                Kunsthistorikerin

                Judith Brachem researches clothing and textiles. In 2021, she co-curated the exhibition "virtuelles beiwerk", which was dedicated to the phenomenon of digital fashion for the first time in the German-speaking world. For museums, cultural events and fashion brands, she designs and programs digital projects such as augmented reality apps, Instagram filters and virtual worlds.

                Website

                  Anna Liedtke

                  Fashion Director & Researcher, The Fabricant

                  Anna Liedtke leads the creative team at The Fabricant, combining technology and fashion to create innovative solutions for digital fashion projects. The Fabricant specializes in photorealistic 3D fashion and animation, making it a leader in the industry. At the same time, The Fabricant is working to develop an equal platform for young fashion designers and brands to visualize and distribute their ideas. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

                  Website

                    CHINA TIME 2022

                    CHINA TIME will take place from November 23 to 27, 2022 in Hamburg with the focus on global climate change. The event offers an exchange platform for professional, economic, social and political dialogue with China. This year's CHINA TIME consists of three event parts: The CHINA TIME SYMPOSIUM "Discussing EU-China climatecooperation" in the City Hall, the CHINA TIME CULTURE with many cultural highlightsdistributed throughout the city, and the CHINA WEEKEND with the focus on educational exchange and climate change in the Chinese teahouse Yu Garden in Rotherbaum.The event series CHINA TIME Hamburg is an initiative of the Hamburg Senate, with which the Hanseatic city presents itself as an outstanding China competence location to a broad audience every two years since 2006. CHINATIME Hamburg will be realized for the first time in 2022 with a new concept: The event is more compact in format and clearly focused on the content. Numerous regional and supra-regional institutions, foundations, initiatives, clubs and associations are participating and contributing to the success of the event. Under the leadership of the Senate Chancellery, partners of this year's CHINA TIME include the Hamburg Ministry of Culture and Media, the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce, the Körber Foundation, the Chancellor Helmut Schmidt Foundation and the GIGA Institute. More information

                    China Time 2022

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Partner

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                    https://nextreality.hamburg/ Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Supported by:

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Kontakt

                    Frances Uckermann

                    Management

                    +49 163 7400 213

                    Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

                    Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

                    Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Weitere Initiativen der Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft
En
Weitere Initiativen der Hamburg Kreativ Gesellschaft

Future Fashion Project

In Zusammenarbeit mit der R.I.S.E. Sustainable Fashion Innovation Platform aus Shanghai sowie Hamburger Akteur*innen wie dem Verein nextReality Hamburg, der HAW Hamburg und der Stadtreinigung Hamburg präsentiert das Design Zentrum Hamburg im Rahmen der "China Time Hamburg 2022" vom 18. November bis 4. Dezember 2022 mit einer multimedialen Ausstellung sowie dem Rahmenprogramm Future Fashion Nights nachhaltige und digitale Wege für die Mode der Zukunft. 

Die Modewelt steht vor einem gewaltigen Umbruch. Um die Klimaerhitzung einzudämmen, muss die Branche ihre Emissionen um die Hälfte reduzieren und rohstoffneutrale Kreislaufsysteme etablieren. Auf der Suche nach innovativen und nachhaltigen Lösungen entwickelt eine neue Generation von Modedesigner*innen zahlreiche ökologisch sinnvolle und ästhetisch überzeugende Ideen, mit denen die Transformation der Branche gelingen kann.

Termine: 

  • Vernissage: 18.11.22 um 19 Uhr (kostenfreie Anmeldung)
  • Ausstellung: 19.11.22 bis 4.12.22, täglich von 14-19 Uhr 
  • Future Fashion Nights: 23.11. + 24.11 jeweils um 19 Uhr (Tickets)

Programm

Opening

Zur Vernissage am Freitag, 18.11. werden die physischen Kollektionen der chinesischen Designer*innen in einer kurzen Präsentation inszeniert. Die Vernissage beginnt um 19 Uhr im Design Zentrum Hamburg.

Zur kostenfreien Anmeldung

 

Ausstellungen

Teil I: Die Gewinner*innen der "RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge"
Beitrag aus Shanghai.

Das Future Fashion Project präsentiert die Mode-Kollektionen der Finalist*innen des Wettbewerbs "RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge" des Projektpartners „R.I.S.E. Sustainable Fashion Innovation Platform“ aus Shanghai. Die Ausstellung im Design Zentrum Hamburg zeigt physische und multimediale Exponate chinesischer Designer*innen.


Teil II: Modeverwertungsverfahren. Ein Projekt der HAW Hamburg mit der Stadtreinigung Hamburg. Unter der Leitung von Prof.in Linn Schröder und Prof. Kai Dünhölter.

Immer mehr Händler*innen, Marken und Kund*innen suchen nach neuen Konsummodellen für die Mode, nach Alternativen zu Herstellung und Verkauf immer neuer Produkte. Der Second-Hand-Markt wächst und soll sich bis 2025 auf 34 Milliarden Euro verdoppeln. Im Projekt Modeverwertungsverfahren entwickelten Studierende der HAW Hamburg neue Kleidung aus Alttextilen von STILBRUCH, dem Gebrauchtwarenkauf der Stadtreinigung Hamburg sowie den Recyclinghöfen. Es entstanden Outfits sowie zahlreiche Modefotos, die weder auf modischen noch auf künstlerischen Anspruch verzichten.

Beteiligte Studierende:
Mode: Carina Göhler, Jacob Landwehr, Kea Uhlig, Lena Kurtz, Luise Katharina Schu, Michelle Patzi, Noah Dubbe, Franziska Lorenz Peper, Leonie Reuter, Lorin Gerstmann, Sarah Broecker, Svea Christiansen, Vanessa Drozdowski, Rani Charlo e Hawae, Michelle Patzi Figueroa, Shiva Filippzik
Fotografie: Melvyn Berger, Amelie Sophie Heinrich, Johanna, Lick, Lily Lemcke, Marlene Hoberger, Leah Meyerstrack, Maximilian Neretin, Anja Marie Scholze, Lisa Werdermann.

 

Täglich von 14-19 Uhr geöffnet. Ein Ticket wird nicht benötigt.

 

Future Fashion Nights

Gehört Mode aus Pixeln und Bytes die Zukunft? Bereits heute sorgt virtuelle Mode für Milliardenumsätze. Zwei Abende mit internationalen Speaker*innen, die sich in Workshops und Vorträgen mit dem Thema Digital Fashion auseinander setzen. Vom 23.+24.11., jeweils ab 19 Uhr, kuratiert und organisiert von nextReality.Hamburg. 

Mittwoch, 23.11.: 19 Uhr: Panel Talk

Digital Fashion, Mode im virtuellen Raum, was ist möglich, wo stehen wir und wie sieht die Zukunft aus? 

Im Metaverse werden schon heute Kollektionen in digitalen Showrooms gelauncht. Virtual Fashion generiert bereits immense Umsätze und es entstehen immer neue, vielversprechende Geschäftsmodelle und Distributionskanäle: Mode findet bereits virtuell statt, egal ob in Videospielen oder als rein digitale Kleidungsstücke in Form von 3D-Designs, die von Nutzer:innen fleißig auf Social Media verbreitet werden. Und auch die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Konsumverhalten spielt eine elementare Rolle an der Schnittstelle von realer und virtueller Mode. Die Potenziale der aktuellen Entwicklungen sind enorm, ebenso wie die Herausforderungen. 

Es sprechen:

  • Judith Brachem Kunsthistorikerin

  • Kim Berndt Mitbegründerin & Creative Director, Studio.fbx
  • Yifan Pu Digital Fashion Artist
  • Stephy Fung 3D Digital Fashion Artist, London
  • Daniela Dinnes Moderation

Zu den Tickets

 

Donnerstag, 24.11., 19 Uhr: Digital Fashion Design Process Workshop: AR in Fashion oder wie ich digitale Mode tragen kann

Workshop by Anna Liedtke, Fashion Director The Fabricant

Mit fortschreiten von neuen Technologien entwickelt sich auch die Modeindustrie weiter. Insbesondere Augmented Reality, was zu deutsch "erweiterte Wirklichkeit" bedeutet, wird in Zukunft eine zentrale Rolle in der Modewelt spielen. 3D Objekte von Kleidung können Beispielsweise über die Handy Kamera auf einen Körper projiziert werden. Dabei sieht man das Ergebnis auf dem Handybildschirm und kann zusätzlich Fotos und Videos aufnehmen. AR-Technologie kann es jungen Designer*innen ermöglichen, kreativer als je zuvor zu arbeiten, indem sie die Technologie in ihre Prozesse integrieren. Dies spart nicht nur Zeit und Geld, sondern versetzt kreative Köpfe in die Lage, mit weniger Ressourcen - weniger Stoff, weniger Arbeitsstunden usw. - Ideen zu visualisieren und dabei auch noch die Umwelt zu schonen.

Für wen ist dieser Workshop gedacht?

In erster Linie für Modedesigner*innen und Kreative, die mehr Möglichkeiten zur Visualisierung ihrer Ideen erkunden wollen. Meistens stellt sich bei digitaler Mode die Frage: "Was kann ich damit machen?". Wir wollen ein Beispiel für ein AR-Erlebnis kreieren und zeigen, wie man dieses einfach in einen Workflow einbauen lässt. Zusätzlich wollen wir auch die Grenzen der heutigen Technologie durchleuchten und wie wir die Zukunft gemeinsam gestalten können.

Es ist von Vorteil, wenn man die ersten Erfahrungen mit der Software CLO 3D bereits gemacht hat.

Voraussetzung:

 Software:

  • Download Lens Studio (free)
  • Snapchat App Handy
  • CLO 3D (1-month free trial)

Hardware: Laptop (Anforderungen für Lens Studio https://ar.snap.com/download)

Klassische Computer Mouse (Bitte beachtet, dass wir mit Microsoft und nicht mit Mac navigieren, dies kann zu Unterschieden führen)

Bitte lade die freigegebenen Materialien im Voraus herunter und speichern diese auf dem Gerät. Ihr erhaltet einen Share-Drive-Link mit allen Dateien.

Über die Workshopgeberin Anna Liedtke

Als multidisziplinäre Fashion Director & Researcher für die digitale Modemarke The Fabricant, leitet Anna Liedtke das kreative Team und verbindet Technologie und Mode mit dem Ziel, innovative Lösungen für digitale Modeprojekte zu schaffen. The Fabricant ist spezialisiert auf fotorealistische 3D-Mode und Animation und ist damit führend in der Branche. Zeitgleich arbeiten The Fabricant an der Entwicklung einer gleichberechtigten Plattform für junge Modedesigner*innen und Marken, um ihre Ideen zu visualisieren und zu vertreiben.

Zu den Tickets

 

RISE UP Sustainable Fashion Design Challenge:

HANQING DING

Hanqing Ding, Shanghai/China

Hanqing Ding (*1994) studierte am Royal College of Arts in London. Noch im Jahr ihres Abschluss gründete sie das Xiiang Kni ing Studio in Shanghai, spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Strickstoffen und die Strickdesign-Beratung für Marken wie Christian Dior, Gucci, Celine und Louis Vuitton.

    run tan du

    Runtan Du, New York/USA

    Runtan Desmond Du lebt in New York und Shanghai. Er wurde in Qingdao/China geboren, wo er aufwuchs, bevor er 2014 in die Vereinigten Staaten umsiedelte. Im Jahr 2018 begann er sein Studium an der Parsons School of Design in New York. Sein Label run tan du debütierte bei der Shanghai Fashion Week 2020 mit einer Sommer-Kollektion für 2021.

      Permission To Be Human

      Suye Yang, Shanghai/China

      Suye Yang (*1989) studierte Motion Media Design am Savannah College of Art and Design in Georgia/USA, bevor sie ihren Mode-Abschluss an der New Yorker Parsons School of Design machte. Sie wurde 2014 als Nachwuchstalent des Jahres vom Council of Fashion Designers in New York ausgezeichnet. Berufserfahrung sammelte sie bei Marc by Marc Jacobs, an der Public School NYC im Department Design und als Designerin von Herrenmode für Uniqlo in Tokio.

        MTG

        Shangqian Xu & Yuqing Lai, Guangzhou/China

        MTG wurde von LAI (Yuqing LAI) und CHRISTINE (Shangqian Xu) gegründet. Beide studierten am London College of Fashion und an der University of Westminster. Nach ihrer Teilnahme an der Londoner Fashion Week 2018/19 wurde über ihre Entwürfe in Magazinen wie Bof, Dazed, ID, Fucking Young u.a. berichtet. Während LAI sich an der nachhaltigen Produktentwicklung von ECCO Leather beteiligte, gewann CHRISTINE als erste chinesische Designerin mit ihrer nachhaltigen Kollektion die Goldmedaille bei der Copenhagen Fashion Week 2018.

          022397BLUFF

          022397, Paris/Frankreich

          022397 ist Gründer und Kreativdirektor des Labels 022397BLUFF. Die unabhängige Modemarke wurde 2019 in Paris gegründet und stellte ihre erste Kollektion auf der Pariser Modewoche im März 2021 vor. Im Juni 2018 machte er seinen Bachelor-Abschluss an der L‘Ecole de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne (heute L’Institut Français de la Mode) in Paris. Für seine avantgardistischen Entwürfe arbeitet 022397 mit 3D-Modellen, gleichzeitig spielt Styling und die unterschiedlichste Stile und Materialien eine wichtige Rolle.

            Tension Archive

            Jinjing Lin, Shanghai/China

            Jinjing Lin (*1998) studierte Modedesign am Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT) in New York und am Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design in London. Ihre Abschlussarbeit wurde von der US-Vogue ausgezeichnet. Ihre Vision ist es, Nachhaltigkeit, Technologie und Natur in Einklang zu bringen.

              Aesthetic Pill

              Sang Li & Shang Zhang, Beijing/China

              Während ihres Modedesign-Studiums am Royal College of Art in London gründeten Shan Zhang und Sang Li 2019 ihr Label. Shan Zhang ist auf textile Muster und Drucke spezialisiert. Sie zeigte ihre Abschlusskollektion auf der Londoner Fashion Week 2020 und ihre Designs wurden u.a. in Dazed und der italienischen Vogue veröffentlicht. Sang Li ist Expertin für nachhaltig produzierte Strickmode.

              Website

              Future Fashion Night:

              Kim Berndt

              Mitbegründerin & Creative Director, Studio.fbx

              Ihre Aufgabe im Studio ist es, sich um die virtuellen Modedesignprojekte zu kümmern und die kreativ entwickelten Ideen in eine visuelle Form zu bringen. Von der Vogue als "Game Changers of the Future" erwähnt und vom British Fashion Council als "New wave: Kreative" des British Fashion Council, arbeiten Kim und ihre Mitgründerin Jessica an einem vollständig digitalen Bekleidungsraum, indem sie mit Studio.fbx jeglichen physischen Abfall eliminieren. Kim gestaltet das Metaverse, das sich auf einen nachhaltigen Ansatz für digitale Produkte im Web 3.0 konzentriert.

              Website

              Yifan Pu

              Digital Fashion Artist

              Zunächst entwarf sie 3D-Mode, um digitale Inhalte aus der Perspektive eines Amateurs zu produzieren. Später engagierte sie sich mehr in der physischen Modeproduktion, während sie sich ständig von Gleichgesinnten zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit inspirieren und weiterbilden ließ. Sie hat an 3D-Produktionen für Ralph Lauren, GCDS, Puma sowie für das rein digitale Modehaus Auroboros gearbeitet. Ihre Arbeiten wurden in Vogue Germany, KALTBLUT, HUNGER Magazine, Metaverse Fashion Week etc. veröffentlicht.

                Stephy Fung

                3D Digital Fashion Artist, London

                Ihre Arbeiten zeichnen sich durch leuchtende Farben und ausgewogene Kompositionen aus und sind eine Hommage an ihr chinesisches Erbe, mit der sie ihrem Publikum die Kultur näher bringen möchte. Sie arbeitet seit 4 Jahren im 3D-Bereich und experimentiert seit 2 Jahren mit digitaler Mode. Sie hat mit Kunden wie Dell, Vogue Singapore, Highsnobiety, Glenfiddich, Jo Malone, Xbox und Paco Rabanne gearbeitet und wurde in VICE, Nylon Magazine und Hype Beast vorgestellt.

                Judith Brachem

                Kunsthistorikerin

                Judith Brachem forscht zu Kleidung und Textilien. Im Jahr 2021 co-kuratierte sie die Ausstellung „virtuelles beiwerk“, die sich erstmalig im deutschsprachigen Raum dem Phänomen der digitalen Mode widmete. Für Museen, Kulturveranstaltungen und Modemarken konzipiert und programmiert sie digitale Projekte wie Augmented Reality Apps, Instagram-Filter und virtuelle Welten.

                Website

                  Anna Liedtke

                  Fashion Director & Researcher, The Fabricant

                  Anna Liedtke leitet bei The Fabricant das kreative Team und verbindet Technologie und Mode mit dem Ziel, innovative Lösungen für digitale Modeprojekte zu schaffen. The Fabricant ist spezialisiert auf fotorealistische 3D-Mode und Animation und ist damit führend in der Branche. Zeitgleich arbeiten The Fabricant an der Entwicklung einer gleichberechtigten Plattform für junge Modedesigner und Marken, um ihre Ideen zu visualisieren und zu vertreiben.

                  Website

                    CHINA TIME 2022

                    Die CHINA TIME findet vom 23. bis 27. November 2022 in Hamburg mit dem Fokusthema globaler Klimawandel statt. Die Veranstaltung bietet eine kritische Austauschplattform für den politischen, kulturellen, wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Dialog mit China. Die diesjährige CHINA TIME besteht aus drei Veranstaltungsteilen: Das CHINA TIME SYMPOSIUM „Discussing EU-China climate cooperation“ im Rathaus, die CHINA TIME KULTUR mit vielen kulturellen Highlights verteilt in der Stadt sowie das CHINA TIME WEEKEND mit den Schwerpunkten Bildungsaustausch und Klimawandel im chinesischen Teehaus Yu Garden in Rotherbaum. Mehr erfahren

                    Im Rahmen der

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Partner

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                    https://nextreality.hamburg/ Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Mit Unterstützung von:

                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg
                     Future Fashion Project - Design Zentrum Hamburg

                    Kontakt

                    Frances Uckermann

                    Leitung

                    +49 163 7400 213

                    Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

                    Wir verwenden Cookies und erheben mit Hilfe des datenschutzfreudlichen Webanalyticsdiensts Matomo Daten über die Nutzung unserer Webseite. Diese Nutzerdaten sind anonymisiert und verbleiben bei uns, d.h. sie werden nicht mit Dritten geteilt. Sie können unter "Einstellungen" der Erhebung von Nutzerdaten widersprechen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

                    Ihre Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.